2019-2020 Board

President: Jim Walker

Vice-President: Rich Warosh

Secretary: Char Hopfensperger

Treasurer: Tim Zimmerman

Newsletter: Kevin Knitt & Barbara Miller

Website: LuAnn Elsinger

Membership: Carol Gardner

1930 Plat Maps of Portage County Towns

These are large files and may be slow to load especially on dial up connections.

Town of Buena Vista
Town of Grant
Town of Hull
Town of Linwood
Town of Plover
Town of Sharon